Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Dixie Hansel logo

Logo Title

Staff

Tatiana Fuentes

tatiana.fuentes@krumisd.net

Hannah Holland

hannah.holland@krumisd.net

Meagan Martin

meagan.martin@krumisd.net

Mandy Martinez

mandy.martinez@krumisd.net

Megan Smith

megan.smith@krumisd.net

Amanda Speer

amanda.speer@krumisd.net

Natasha Starr-Kirkland

natasha.kirkland@krumisd.net

Jenny Terrell 

jenny.terrell@krumisd.net