Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Dixie Hansel logo

Logo Title

Staff

Ashley Buchanan

ashley.buchanan@krumisd.net

Kevin Goodman

kevin.goodman@krumisd.net

Lauren Hamilton

lauren.hamilton@krumisd.net

Cynthia Morisak

cindy.morisak@krumisd.net

Sarah Painter

sarah.painter@krumisd.net

Jennifer Paulus-Newcomb

jennifer.newcomb@krumisd.net

Micah Sanchez

micah.sanchez@krumisd.net

Sarah Yanez

sarah.yanez@krumisd.net